Our Partners

SC Technical College System

Click any of the technical colleges on the map to visit their website.

Map of South Carolina Technical College Locations Technical College of the Lowcountry Denmark Technical CollegeTrident Technical College Williamsburg Technical College Orangeburg-Calhoun Technical College Aiken Technical College Piedmont Technical College Midlands Technical CollegeCentral Carolina Technical College Tri-County Technical College Greenville Technical College Spartanburg Community College York Technical College Northeastern Technical College Florence-Darlington Technical College Horry-Georgetown Technical College

SC Local and Regional Economic Development Organizations

Abbeville County Development Board

Allendale County Development Board

Alliance Pickens

Anderson County Economic Development

Appalachian Development Corporation

Bamberg Economic Development Commission

Barnwell County Economic Development Commission

Berkeley County Economic Development

Central SC Economic Development Alliance
(Calhoun, Clarendon, Fairfield, Kershaw, Lexington, McCormick, Newberry, Orangeburg, and Richland counties

Charleston Regional Development Alliance
(Berkeley, Charleston, and Dorchester counties)

Charlotte Regional Partnership
(Chester, Chesterfield, Lancaster, and York counties)

Cherokee County Development Board

Chester County Economic Development

Chesterfield County Economic Development Board

Clarendon County Development Board

Colleton County Economic Alliance

Columbia Office of Economic Development

Darlington County Economic Development Partnershipd

Dillon County Economic Development Partnership

Dorchester County Economic Development Office

Economic Development Partnership
(Aiken and Edgefield counties)

Fairfield County Economic Development

Florence County Economic Development Partnership

Georgetown Economic Development Commission

Greenville Area Development Corporation

Greenwood Partnership Alliance

Greer Development Corporation

Hampton County Economic Development Commission

Kershaw County Economic Development Office

Lancaster County Economic Development Corporation

Laurens County Chamber of Commerce

Lee County Economic Development Alliance

Lowcounty Economic Development Alliance
(Beaufort and Jasper counties)

Marion County Economic Development Commission

Marlboro County Economic Development Partnership

Mount Pleasant Office of Economic Development

Myrtle Beach Regional Economic Development Corporation
(Horry County)

Newberry County Economic Development

North Eastern Strategic Alliance (NESA)
(Chesterfield, Clarendon, Darlington, Dillon, Florence, Georgetown, Horry, Marion, Marlboro, and Williamsburg counties)

Oconee County Economic Development Commission

Orangeburg County Development Commission

Saluda County Economic Development

SouthernCarolina Alliance
(Allendale, Bamberg, Barnwell, Colleton, Hampton, and Jasper Counties)

Spartanburg County Community and Economic Development

Sumter County Development Board

Rock Hill Economic Development Corporation

Union County Economic Development Board

Upstate Alliance
(Abbeville, Anderson, Cherokee, Greenville, Greenwood, Laurens, Oconee, Pickens, Spartanburg, and Union counties)

Williamsburg County Development Board

York County Economic Development Board

Related Economic Development Organizations

South Carolina State Government

Regional Council of Governments

Appalachian Council of Governments
(Anderson, Cherokee, Greenville, Oconee, Pickens, Spartanburg)

Berkeley-Charleston-Dorchester Council of Governments

Catawba Regional Council of Governments
(Chester, Lancaster, Union, York)

Central Midlands Council of Governments
(Fairfield, Lexington, Newberry, Richland)

Lower Savannah Council of Governments
(Aiken, Allendale, Bamberg, Barnwell, Calhoun, Orangeburg)

Lowcountry Council of Governments
(Beaufort, Colleton, Hampton, Jasper)

Pee Dee Regional Council of Government
(Chesterfield, Darlington, Dillon, Florence, Marion, Marlboro)

Santee-Lynches Council of Government
(Clarendon, Kershaw, Lee, Sumter)

Upper Savannah Council of Governments
(Abbeville, Edgefield, Greenwood, Laurens, McCormick, Saluda)

Waccamaw Regional Council of Governments
(Horry, Georgetown, Williamsburg)

Technology Organizations

Workforce Investment Act Partners and Resources